New Song: DJ Khaled (feat. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, & Future) - 'I Wanna Be With You'

DJ Khaled (feat. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, & Future) - 'I Wanna Be With You'

New Song: DJ Khaled (feat. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, & Future) - 'I Wanna Be With You'

DJ Khaled's name has been circulating the Internet streets the past few days courtesy of his marriage proposal to Nicki Minaj. Turns out the whole thing was a marketing strategy to get attention for his new single 'I Wanna Be With You' featuring Nicki Minaj, Future, and Rick Ross. Production on the track comes from Lee On The Beats.

'I Wanna Be With You' will be appearing on Khaled's forthcoming seventh studio album 'Suffering From Success'. With the usual Khaled adlibs, dope Future vocals, and a verse each from Nicki Minaj and Rick Ross, DJ Khaled may be looking at another hit here. 'Suffering From Success' is due out on September 24th. On a side note, Nicki's really been killing verses this whole Summer. Take a listen to 'I Wanna Be With You' below.

Update: CDQ/No Tags added.


By on

  1. Shawn Mendes & John Legend Perform New Singles Live on ‘X Factor UK’: Watch
    Popular Post
  2. Lady Gaga - "Joanne": Album Lyrics
    Popular Post
  3. Read The Description of 4 New Kesha Songs: “Hunt You Down”, “Learn To Let It Go”, “Rosé” & “Rainbow”
    13 hours ago
  4. Niall Horan Debuts “This Town” On US TV With “Ellen” Performance + "Wants" Ellie Goulding
    14 hours ago
  5. Shady Katy Perry Records Herself During Taylor Swift-Dissing “Famous” Lyric at Kanye West’s Concert: Watch!
    15 hours ago
  6. “DJ” Justin Bieber Previews New Music at Manchester Club: Watch
    19 hours ago
  7. Britney Spears Shoots “Slumber Party” REMIX Music Video With Tinashe! See Set Photos!
    20 hours ago
  8. Lady Gaga Performs Hits Medley On “Carpool Karaoke” With James Corden: Full Episode!
    21 hours ago
  9. Video Premiere: Macklemore - “Drug Dealer”
    one day ago
  10. Listen To Shakira's New Song "Comme Moi" With French Rapper Black M!
    2 days ago
  11. Maggie Rogers Unveils Music Video For “Alaska”, The Song That Left Pharrell Speechless!
    2 days ago
  12. Watch Tinashe Dance Nonstop In KDA’s “Just Say” Video!
    2 days ago
  13. Awkward! Both Katy Perry & Taylor Swift Attend Drake’s 30th Birthday Bash: Photos + Videos
    3 days ago
  14. Video Premiere: The Chainsmokers & Halsey - "Closer"
    3 days ago
  15. Drake Premieres 4 New Songs: “Sneakin’”, “Fake Love”, “Two Birds, One Stone” & “Wanna Know” Remix - Stream Now!
    3 days ago
  16. This Is The Tracklist of Little Mix's "Glory Days" Album - Collaboration With Charlie Puth Confirmed!
    3 days ago

Latest published lyrics:

Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2016.