New Music: Lupe Fiasco - ‘Peace Of Paper Cup Of Jayzus’

Lupe Fiasco – ‘Peace Of Paper Cup Of Jayzus’

New Music: Lupe Fiasco - ‘Peace Of Paper Cup Of Jayzus’

If your lucky enough to follow Lupe Fiasco on twitter (he locked his account), there's a good chance you've noticed him posting lyrics and hinting at new content titled 'Peace Of Paper Cup Of Jayzus'. Well today (September 11th) the Chicago native decides to finally give fans a listen to what he's been working on and turns out it's a 7 minute track of him going in over a remake of Jay-Z's 'Holy Grail' beat.

"Critics say I fell off, I acknowledge a slip" spits the 1-Grammy winner. It takes more then a few spins to catch every reference and line Lupe makes on a track and this one's no different, especially considering the track is 7 minutes long with no hook.

Along with working on 'Peace Of Paper Cup Of Jayzus', Lupe has been cooking up his fifth studio album 'Tetsuo & Youth'. The first single off the album, 'Crack' featuring Chris Brown, should be arriving soon. Take a listen to the record below.


By on

  1. Childish Gambino - "Awaken, My Love": Album Lyrics
    Popular Post
  2. Machine Gun Kelly & Camila Cabello Tease 15 Seconds of Drama-Filled “Bad Things” Video!
    Popular Post
  3. Lil Yachty & ASAP Ferg Join Forces On New Song “Terminator”: Listen
    14 minutes ago
  4. Watch Ariana Grande Perform on "Hairspray Live!" Premiere + Her Embarrassing Stumble!
    45 minutes ago
  5. Watch Madonna Do The “Carpool Karaoke” With James Corden: Full Episode
    60 minutes ago
  6. Hear A Preview of Marian Hill & Lauren Jauregui’s Collaboration “Back To Me” Now: BOP Alert!
    17 hours ago
  7. Watch Christina Grimmie’s Emotional Music Video for New Song “My Buddy” - Released By Her Family…
    20 hours ago
  8. John Mayer Performs Romantic Ballad “Love On The Weekend” LIVE on “Fallon”: Watch
    21 hours ago
  9. Flo Rida Premieres Music Video For Upcoming Club Hit “Zillionaire”: Watch
    one day ago
  10. These Are The 2017 Grammy Nominations: What Are Your Predictions?
    2 days ago
  11. Watch J. Cole’s “Music Videos” For “False Prophets” & “Everybody Dies” Here!
    2 days ago
  12. This Is The Tracklist of J. Cole’s “4 Your Eyez Only” Album!
    2 days ago
  13. Watch Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars, and The Weeknd’s Performances at 2016 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show In HD!
    2 days ago
  14. Watch Shawn Mendes Cover Drake's "Fake Love" On "Live Lounge": Just WOW!
    2 days ago
  15. Kane Brown - "Kane Brown": Album Lyrics - 2016
    2 days ago
  16. Justin Bieber Announces U.S Stadium Tour & Performs “Cold Water” Acoustic On “Ellen”: VIDEO
    2 days ago
  17. Dua Lipa Gives “Be The One” A New Music Video Co-Starring Ansel Elgort!
    2 days ago

Latest published lyrics:

Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2016.