Maroon 5 Reveal Tracklist & Cover Art For New Album "Red Pill Blues"

Maroon 5 have revealed the full tracklist of their forthcoming sixth studio album “Red Pill Blues”. The much-anticipated new set by the Adam Levine-led band will carry 10 tracks in total. Four of those songs will be collaborations. With whom? With SZA, Julia Michaels, LunchMoney Lewis, and ASAP Rocky. The “Red Pill Blues” album will go up for pre-order starting tomorrow October 6. The release date of the new Maroon 5 LP hasn’t been announced yet but tomorrow everything will be revealed.

*UPDATE: Official album cover added.


1. Best 4 U

2. What Lovers Do (feat. SZA)

3. Wait

4. Lips On You

5. Bet My Heart

6. Help Me Out (feat. Julia Michaels)

7. Who I Am (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)

8. Whiskey (feat. A$AP Rocky)

9. Girls Like You

10. Closure

Think 10 tracks is too scarce? 2015’s “V” had 11 but a lot of bonus tracks in different deluxe/special editions. Maybe the same will be repeated with “Red Pill Blues”. Let’s hope! Because a two-year wait for just 10 new songs?