Kane Brown Drops 3 New Songs Including Hit Contender "Heaven": Stream

Country singer Kane Brown released an extended edition of his self-titled debut studio album this past Friday, October 6. The original version of the album dropped in December 2016. 10 months for an extended edition? That’s quite some time! But anyway, give us those new tracks!

In this new extended edition, Kane Brown has included four brand new tracks: “Setting the Night on Fire”, “Found You”, “What’s Mine Is Yours”, and “Heaven”. ”Found You” we could hear about a month ago when Kane premiered it to announce the debut album’s re-release and here’s now the 3 remaining unheard songs.


All 3 songs sound really good but “Heaven” especially has been well received by Kane’s fans and country music lovers in general. “Heaven” is, as of this post, strong on the Top 10 of iTunes!

This boy's career keeps on rising big time!