Justin Bieber 'Under the Mistletoe' Album Lyrics

Lyrics » Justin Bieber » News
Justin Bieber 'Under the Mistletoe' Album Lyrics

Justin Bieber will make you have the greatest soundtrack for these upcoming holidays! The Canadian teen pop star will release on November 1st his debut Christmas album entitled "Under the Mistletoe", a 15-track set that comprises covers of popular Christmas tunes - including Queen Mariah's 'All I Want For Christmas Is You' - as well as a few originals. Besides the duet with Mariah Carey, Justin also shares the spotlight with likes of Usher, Boyz II Men, Busta Rhymes and The Band Perry on this record.

Which are your favorite songs?
WILL YOU BE BUYING 'Under The Mistletoe'?

1. Only Thing I Ever Get For Christmas
2. Mistletoe
3. The Christmas Song feat. Usher
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. Fa La La feat. Boyz II Men
6. Christmas Love
7. All I Want For Christmas Is You feat Mariah Carey
8. Drummer Boy feat. Busta Rhymes
9. All I Want Is You
10. Christmas Eve
11. Home This Christmas feat. The Band Perry
12. Silent Night
13. Pray
14. Someday At Christmas

Justin Bieber by on