Eminem 'The Marshall Mathers LP 2' Complete Album Lyrics

eminem The Marshall Mathers LP 2 artwork cover

Eminem 'The Marshall Mathers LP 2' Complete Album Lyrics

Eminem is ready to release on November 5th, 2013 his eighth studio album "The Marshall Mathers LP 2" (Shady, Aftermath, Interscope). As you have already probably figured out, this is a continuation to his most-successful album of his career, diamond-certified 2000's "The Marshall Mathers LP". The "sequel" features 16 tracks in its standard edition, as oppose to the 21 in the deluxe. Productions on the new album come from; Cardiak, DJ Khalil, Dr. Dre, DVLP, Frank Dukes, Frequency, No ID, Rick Rubin, S1 and StreetRunner. In the "collaborations" department, for the new era, Eminem teams up with the likes of: Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, or Nate Ruess.

The November 5th release of "The Marshall Mathers LP" wil be preceded by four singles. The lead "Berzerk", "Survival" (featured on the "Call of Duty: Ghosts" trailer), rap single "Rap God", and the Rihanna-assisted, to-be-global-hit "The Monster".

Update: Deluxe titles and lyrics now added!

Favorite track(s)?

1. Bad Guy

2. Parking Lot (skit)

3. Rhyme Or Reason

4. So Much Better

5. Survival

6. Legacy

7. Asshole (feat. Skylar Grey)

8. Berzerk

9. Rap God

10. Brainless

11. Stronger Than I Was

12. The Monster (feat. Rihanna)

13. So Far

14. Love Game (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

15. Headlights (feat. Nate Ruess)

16. Evil Twin

Deluxe tracks

17. Baby

18. Desperation (feat. Jamie N Commons)

19. Groundhog Day

20. Beautiful Pain

21. Wicked Ways

By on

  1. Celine Dion Covers Sia's "Cheap Thrills" In Las Vegas: Do You Approve?
    Popular Post
  2. Childish Gambino - "Awaken, My Love": Album Lyrics
    Popular Post
  3. These Are The 2017 Grammy Nominations: What Are Your Predictions?
    32 minutes ago
  4. Watch J. Cole’s “Music Videos” For “False Prophets” & “Everybody Dies” Here!
    51 minutes ago
  5. This Is The Tracklist of J. Cole’s “4 Your Eyez Only” Album!
    one hour ago
  6. Watch Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars, and The Weeknd’s Performances at 2016 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show In HD!
    2 hours ago
  7. Watch Shawn Mendes Cover Drake's "Fake Love" On "Live Lounge": Just WOW!
    8 hours ago
  8. Kane Brown - "Kane Brown": Album Lyrics - 2016
    9 hours ago
  9. Justin Bieber Announces U.S Stadium Tour & Performs “Cold Water” Acoustic On “Ellen”: VIDEO
    9 hours ago
  10. Dua Lipa Gives “Be The One” A New Music Video Co-Starring Ansel Elgort!
    10 hours ago
  11. Sevyn Streeter Serves Naked Sensuality In "Before I Do" Music Video: Watch
    10 hours ago
  12. Kelly Clarkson Simply Slays "It's Quiet Uptown" & “White Christmas” Performances On “TODAY” Show: Watch
    one day ago
  13. Exclusive: Go Behind The Scenes of Josh Taerk’s "Anywhere Love Took Us” Music Video
    one day ago
  14. Meghan Trainor Readies “Smurfs” New Song “I’m A Lady”: “It’s Pretty Fire”, She Says
    one day ago
  15. UNEXPECTED: Zedd & Alessia Cara Made A Song Together!
    2 days ago
  16. Lady Gaga & Zara Larsson Perform New Singles On 'X Factor UK': Watch
    2 days ago
  17. Wale Makes J. Cole Happy And Releases New Song “Groundhog Day”: Listen
    2 days ago

Latest published lyrics:

Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2016.