EMINEM - Marshall Mathers LP 2 lyrics

Eminem Marshall Mathers LP 2 lists the complete album lyrics to "Marshall Mathers LP 2" also known as "MMLP2" to be released on November 5, 2013.

EMINEM Marshall Mathers LP 2 lyrics

1. Bad Guy

2. Parking Lot (skit)

3. Rhyme Or Reason

4. So Much Better

5. Survival

6. Legacy

7. Asshole (feat. Skylar Grey)

8. Berzerk

9. Rap God

10. Brainless

11. Stronger Than I Was

12. The Monster (feat. Rihanna)

13. So Far

14. Love Game (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

15. Headlights (feat. Nate Ruess)

16. Evil Twin

Eminem News

  1. Skylar Grey Would Murder For Eminem: Hear Their New Song “Kill For You” Now!
  2. Drake Brings Out Eminem In Detroit To Perform “Forever” / Beef Rumor Over

Popular music playlist:

Latest published lyrics:

Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2016.