Drake 'Take Care' Complete Album Lyrics

Lyrics » Drake » News
Drake 'Take Care' Complete Album Lyrics

Canadian rapper Drake, who broke into the music scene with a bang with his platinum-selling debut "Thank Me Later" in mid-2010, is now ready to give fans his second studio work - The new album "Take Care" is scheduled for worldwide release on November 15th, 2011 and is already preceded by two singles, "Headlines" and the Nicki Minaj-assisted "Make Me Proud". Second album syndrome who? I've had a chance to listen to the entire album already, and I can tell you Drake is raising the bar even higher this era! You'll hear sicker verses, an infectious rap flow, hotter productions and very well-exploited collaborations (Rihanna, The Weeknd, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Lil' Wayne)! "Take Care" will definitely make Drake consolidate as a succesful artist, you'll see! Young Money power!

Which are your favorite songs?

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love [feat. the Weeknd]
5. Take Care [feat. Rihanna]
6. Marvin's Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We'll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud [feat. Nicki Minaj]
10. Lord Knows [feat. Rick Ross]
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her [feat. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne]
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. Hell Ya Fu**in Right [feat. Lil Wayne]
16. Practice
17. The Motto [feat. Lil Wayne]

Drake by on