Coldplay - A Hopeful Transmission lyrics

Coldplay A Hopeful Transmission is a new track included on British band Coldplay's new album "Mylo Xyloto".

Coldplay "A Hopeful Transmission" lyrics

(Instrumental track)

No lyrics available

Coldplay News

  1. Coldplay Release Snippets Of All Songs From New Album, Including ‘Secret’ Beyoncé Collaboration “Hymn For The Weekend”: Listen!
  2. Coldplay Slay First Performance Of “Adventure Of A Lifetime” On “TFI Friday” On UK TV! Watch Now!
  3. This Is The Official Tracklist Of Coldplay's "A Head Full Of Dreams" Album!
  4. New Music: Coldplay - "Adventure Of A Lifetime"
  5. Coldplay Share Snippet Of New Single "AOAL": Listen Now!
  6. Coldplay Debut New Song "Amazing Day" Live, Duet With Ariana Grande at 2015 Global Citizen Festival

Popular music playlist:

Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2015.