Chris Brown - F*ck The City Up lyrics

F*ck The City Up lyrics by Chris Brown.

Chris Brown "F*ck The City Up" lyrics

Face down, baby I'ma work it out

Chris Brown News

  1. Big Sean (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Chris Brown) - 'Play No Games' [Music Video Premiere!]
  2. New Music: Meek Mill (ft. Drake) - 'R.I.C.O.' / (ft. The Weeknd) - 'Pullin Up'
  3. New Music: Meek Mill (ft. Nicki Minaj & Chris Brown) - "All Eyes On You" [Full Audio]
  4. Pia Mia Throws Beach Party with Tyga & Chris Brown In “Do It Again” Music Video: Watch
  5. New Music: Chris Brown – ‘Liquor’
  6. Pitbull (ft. Chris Brown) - "Fun" [Music Video Premiere!]
  7. Chris Brown & Tyga Show Their “Bitches N Marijuna” In New Music Video: Watch
  8. New Music: Meek Mill, Chris Brown, & French Montana - 'Poppin' (Remix)
  9. Two Chris Brown Unreleased Tracks Leak: “Right Here” & “Ghetto Tales” (Listen)
  10. Jennifer Lopez, Ricky Martin, Pitbull, Fall Out Boy and MORE Perform on 'American Idol' Season 14 Finale: Watch!

Popular music playlist:

Latest published lyrics:

Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2015.