BRUNO MARS - Unorthodox Jukebox lyrics

BRUNO MARS Unorthodox Jukebox lyrics

Bruno Mars' sophomore album will be titled "Unorthodox Jukebox" and is set for a Dec. 11 release on Atlantic Records.

“This is me going into the studio and recording and writing whatever I want,” he told Billboard in his new cover story. “This album represents my freedom.” Read on to find out who Mars is working with on the new LP.


  1. "Young Girls
  2. "Locked Out of Heaven
  3. "Gorilla"
  4. "Moonshine''
  5. "When I Was Your Man
  6. "Natalie
  7. "Show Me"
  8. "Money Make Her Smile
  9. "If I Knew"

Bruno Mars News

  1. Bruno Mars Performs New Song "Chunky" & "24k Magic" Hit On 'SNL': Watch Now!
  2. World Premiere! Bruno Mars - "24k Magic": Full Audio + Review / Music Video Included!*
  3. Bruno Mars Releasing New Single “24K Magic” On October 7th + Announces “My Album Is Done!”

Popular music playlist:

Latest published lyrics:

Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2016.